across the universe

words are flowing down like endless rain into a pepper cup they slither while they passed they slipped away accross the universe. pools of sorrow waves of joy are drifting through my open mind possessing and caressing  me..jai guru deva..

images of broken lights which dance before me like million eyes they call me on and on across the universe. thougth meander like a restless wind inside the letterbox they stumble blindly as they make their way across the universe.jai guru deva..

sounds of laughter shades of earth are ringing trough my open mind inciting and inviting me. limitless undying love which shines around me like a million sun then call me on and on across the universe.jai guru deva..

nothing’s gonna change my world..

Leave a Reply

