my twenty,2011

this year might be the gate of mine to grow up increasingly and wiser. Still I believe growth and maturity will come to me soon..

I have some want list to be this year. I believe in law of attraction it will come to me when i keep a faith in me. I want to visual it, wish i could remembered it and stay focus on goal.

1. I want my own income above 50$ a month

2. I want my GPA above 3,5

3. Having pulse business

4. Got full bright summer school scholarship in USA from American Indonesian Exchange Foundation(AMINEF).

5. Being a success maintenance team volunteer coordinator

Leave a Reply

