250211

alhamdulillah..is the only things i want to say million time now. I’ve got a chance!a chance to make me more passionate in my study. I go home today to dropped some clothes before go home,my sister  bring me to my campus to see my last point of subject. There’s only one more subject i dont know my point yet and im so worry about that!hehehe..well i was really curious and go to my campus immediately!unfortunately i cant find the subject script i dont know what is my point??well im asked the officer she told me that the point has published im so curious and i asked her so what is my final GPA on this semester??when she checked for me, i know that  this semester i got 3.65 for my GPA!im so haaaaaaaaaaaaapppppy!i just can say alhamdulillah because im sooo speechless!alhamdulillah..i wish i can increase my GPA on the next semester aamiin..

alhamdulillah..

Leave a Reply

