Personality Test

How i describe my self? I think im an idealist, strong, stubborn sometimes, love schedule and time management,likes routine, systematic, melancholic, thinker, planner, faithful, creative, strong principle, extrovert but sometimes can be introvert, hard to apologize, optimistic sees . I start to think may be i should take some personality test. Maybe i could make my bad less and increase my good. here some result of my personality test

personality test color

wooooow!im a dynamic decision maker!hehehe, but i think i less in my attuned to other,i’ll try to make it well. i’ll try to be more adaptive with other. I think what i think about my self is nearly with this personality test. But i still feel that im not so that known my self well. I sometimes doest know what im done to other and i need to know that to fixed what’s not good in me.hehehe..

so, what do you think about me?

 

One thought on “Personality Test

  1. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

