What a Catch Donny-Fall Out Boy

I got troubled thoughts
and the self esteem to match
what a catch, what a catch..
you’ll never catch us so just let me be
said i’ll be fine till the hospital or American embassy
miss flack said i still want you back
yeah, miss flack said i still want you back
I got troubled thought
and the self esteem to match
what a catch, what a catch..
and all I can think of is the way im the one who charmed the one
who gave up on you, who gave up on you..
They say the captain goes down with the ship
so when the world ends, will god go down with it?
miss flack said i still want you back
yeah, miss flack said i still want you back
I will never end up like him
Behind my back I already am
keep a calendar
this way you will always know

Leave a Reply

