Awry

I Missing something I shouldn’t. I’m happy of something I shouldn’t. I’m looking for something I really Shouldn’t look for. Caging my self between logic and intuition.

Haunted my self with some question. Who is she?the lucky girl, the nasty girl, does she trying hard for it, anything else. I just sometimes worry and unhappy when a girl come closer into you. Yes, you.

But I shouldn’t right?I never can explain how does it feels, I never can explain why i so that want to know about you, I never can explain why im jealous, angry and sometimes sad when I know that a girl were come close to you, or another girl being followed by your twitter. Kinda afraid of being loss. But geographically¬† i’ve loss you. we were never have any laughter for more, yes geographically. But I never know how to see you again except it was a coincidence. I never know why im so that want to see you. I never know the reason why to see you. I never know why im so that want to texting you but i never find any good reason for that.

Awesome people is awesome. You. funny, smart,passionate people. How I really adore you. Behind this admiring secretly stuff, I was a girl. I girl got wrapped around almost 4years relationship.

I never know the most worth it reason to leaving and being alone. I never know the most worth it reason to admiring someone else. Still I cant find a favorable way out. this is awry

Leave a Reply

