Patrick

If it’s not too late for coffee I’ll be at your Place in ten. We’ll hit that all night dinner and then we”ll see..

Its a lyrics of our favorite song. A song by Copeland, Coffee.

Alditha Renaldi Variandi a.k.a patrick is my best best beeest friend!We met at 10 grades 3 Senior High school Bandung. Since that, we never be apart.

Patrick and I rarely fight and missed communication. Once we were fight because Patrick was pirating my Yahoo Messenger. He try hard to find out my password and eng ing eeeng we don’t talk for a couple week. But after that, we’ve been getting closer. Neither my boyfriend nor his girlfriend getting jealous of us. We’re so close, he was just like my brother and I love him so much.

Patrick use to be an engineer but at his first year at university he can’t stand any longer and he decided to quit from the university and started to take a new class of kitchen at tourism college. Glad to know that he finally find out what he was really want to.

Today, is the day where i just make a gift for him. He’s about going to Puertorico to work at a cruise and he didn’t have any plan to back home. I know, everything he had was terrible for now so he decided to find his sweet escape. I never thought this before, because Patrick always be there for me. He helped me to build up Kangdoli Catering, He gives me some little surprises, we drink coffee, we picnic, we play dewa aning, we shared story, laughter, happiness, sadness thoughts but still he think that he was really need his sweet escape.

Well, I just make a pop up for him, wish he just like this..

This Pop Up Book is Belong to..

This Pop Up Book is Belong to..

 

Smu 3 Bandung 2006, x-1. First time we met, never thought it would be the best day to have a friend like you Alditha..

Smu 3 Bandung 2006, x-1. First time we met, never thought it would be the best day to have a friend like you Alditha..

And we Play Dewa Aning, Get lost, Coffee, Picnic, Cucubar, Flip Flop, Pizokee its always greatest time. You & Badi are craziest guy who synchronizing my crazi mind!superb!

And we Play Dewa Aning, Get lost, Coffee, Picnic, Cucubar, Flip Flop, Pizokee its always greatest time. You & Badi are craziest guy who synchronizing my crazi mind!superb!

Astime goes by after the deepest valleys and the highest peaks, you finally found way of living!

Astime goes by after the deepest valleys and the highest peaks, you finally found way of living!

4 October 2013. Puertorico, Please Treat my Patrick Very Well..

4 October 2013. Puertorico, Please Treat my Patrick Very Well..

Bandung, 30 October 2013. Dear Patrick, I believe that something just call you to Puertorico. As I believe that something will call you to get you back. No need to say goodbye. Take a good care you there, don't forget me as I'll try hardest to keep you in my heart my precious people. Yours, Shomiyatul

Bandung, 30 October 2013. Dear Patrick, I believe that something just call you to Puertorico. As I believe that something will call you to get you back. No need to say goodbye. Take a good care you there, don’t forget me as I’ll try hardest to keep you in my heart my precious people. Yours, Shomiyatul

And in our last picnic he just give me a bouquet of flower

Bouquet of Flower

Bouquet of Flower

 

Patrick i wish a better living there for you and i still looking forward to see you there. Till the future unite us. Please back home, and come to my wedding day. May Allah be with you even you just didn’t believe may my Allah blessed you one of my precious people in my life. priceless. And I love you so

 

<3

 

Ps: I try hard not to cry when i make this post because im just too tired cry out when i make a pop up for you!hahaha

 

 

2 thoughts on “Patrick

Leave a Reply

