Helena (1)

Well, Helena is one of My Chemical Romance hits from Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge Album. I’m crazy about this song when I was at junior high school and I like this band too (tell you later,hihi).  I love the Helena official video clip, I could watch it over and over and over. I think all of this video clip appearance is totally awesome, especially choreograph.  It’s not only me, who agree this video clip really awesome. Helena won and nominated some prestigious awards such:

–          Winner of “Best Video”  Kerrang! Awards. 2005

–           Nominator of “Best Rock Video” MTV Video Music Award. 2005

–          Nominator of ”Best New Artist in a Video” MTV Video Music Award.2005

–          Nominator of “Best Choreography in a Video” MTV Video Music Award.2005

–          Nominator of “Viewer’s Choice” MTV Video Music Award. 2005

–          Nominator of “Best Video Woodie – Live Action” (Best Live Action Video) mtvU Woodie Awards. 2005

–          Nominator of “Best International Group Video” MuchMusic Video Awards. 2005

–          Nominator of “Best Choreography” Music Video Production Association Awards. 2006

–          Winner  of “Best Colorist/Telecine” Music Video Production Association Awards. 2006

–          Nominator of  “Best Styling” Music Video Production Association Awards. 2006

(Source: wikipedia )

Basically, I’m a Cheerleader(2003-2008).  Little bit know about how to make a choreography and a perfect performance, costume, dance routine, beat, motion and lyrics, formation etc. As a dancer, I really enjoy this video choreograph and also the music 😀

I’ll write about the choreography detail on the next post. Before I tell you, let you watch the Official Video Clip, enjoy 😉

Leave a Reply

